S T A F F

Niklas Alén, CEO / AR 

niklas@tgrmusicgroup.com

Patrik Alén, Marketing / AR

patrik@tgrmusicgroup.com

Martin Alén, Production / Marketing / AR

martin@tgrmusicgroup.com

Philip Nilsson, Graphic designer / Art director

philip@tgrmusicgroup.com 

Karl Gunnarsson, Producer / Music enginer 

karl@tgrmusicgroup.com 

Mattias Björklund, AR

mattias@tgrmusicgroup.com


C O M P A N Y

TGR MUSIC GROUP AB

ORG NR: 559035-0673

info@tgrmusicgroup.com

Download invoice details


P R E S S

Download Logo Pack

 

TGR Music Group is a independent record label that work with distribution from Sony Music Sweden and Orchard.

It all started with a big love for music, graphic design and the club culture. The founders and also brothers Niklas and Patrik had been working with the Swedish clothing label Galagowear for some years and did clubs all around Sweden with the concept ”Galagowear on tour”. In connection with that, it led to meetings with a lot of artists. In that period of time, the music industry struggled with no clue how to make a living when no one bought CD:s anymore. The only way to spread your music, was to giving it away.

The brothers founded TGR to help some of the artist they had met and becomed friends with, to release their music. 

By crazy marketing ideas and a new way to bring music to the people TGR fast grew in to a ”real” record label. The music industry was in the same period going in to streaming and the third brother, Martin started working with the label. 

TGR fastly find their place in the new way to ”sell” music by streaming, and did it very well. 

In 2017 Sony Music Sweden became a partner in TGR Music Group AB. 

TGR Music Group is today ”Independent” with the muscle of a major label and work with all kind of music and genres. With ONE important foundation value , to let the artist be creative with the support they need in the process . 

TGR always strive to be in the front edge of the music industry and create their own path with in it.